Term Dates

Term Dates

  • Y9 start Tuesday, 29 August 2023
  • New Y10 start Tuesday, 29 August 2023
  • Y10 return Wednesday, 30 August 2023
  • Y11 return Wednesday, 30 August 2023
  • Y13 return Wednesday, 30 August 2023
  • Y12 start Monday, 4 September 2023
  • Term ends Friday, 20 October 2023
  • Term starts Monday, 6 November 2023
  • Term ends Friday, 22 December 2023
  • Term starts Monday, 8 January 2024
  • Term ends Friday, 9 February 2024
  • Term starts Monday, 19 February 2024
  • Term ends Friday, 22 March 2024
  • Term starts Monday, 8 April 2024
  • Term ends Friday, 24 May 2024
  • Term starts Monday, 3 June 2024
  • Term ends Friday, 19 July 2024

Holidays

  • Monday, 28 August 2023
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 – Friday, 3 November 2023
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Friday, 5 January 2024
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 – Friday, 16 February 2024
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 – Friday, 5 April 2024
  • Monday, 6 May 2024
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 – Friday, 31 May 2024

Staff Training Days

  • Monday, 27 November 2023
  • Monday, 24 June 2024